Joanie Tom (MArch 15) awarded Araldo A. Cossutta Prize for Design Excellence

Under the direction of Architecture Chair, Scott Cohen, and the core studio coordinators, Joanie Tom (MArch ’15) has been selected as the 2013 recipient of the Araldo A. Cossutta Prize for Design Excellence.

The fellowship is awarded annually to a student of merit who has successfully completed the core program for the professional degree of Master in Architecture and whose design work consistently shows outstanding promise. Read more about the prize and view past winners.