The Outstanding Leadership in Real Estate Award is given to a student in the Master in Design Studies program, in the area of Real Estate and the Built Environment, for leadership in advancing innovative thinking and extending the reach and impact of the academic program to real estate practice.

Recent winners include:

Jan Voitehovich (MDes ’21)
Van-Tuong Ngo Nguyen (MDes ’18)
Andrew Taylor Wade (MDes ’18)