This award is given to students who have presented exemplary thesis work in Landscape Architecture.

Recent recipients include:

20-21 Joanne Li (MLA I) and Gracie Villa (MLA I)
19-20 Chelsea Kilburn (MLA I AP)
18-19 Emily Hicks (MLA I) and Melody Stein (MLA I) [joint thesis]
17-18 Ernest Haines (MLA I)
17-18 Seok Min Yeo (MLA I AP)