The Ferdinand Colloredo-Mansfeld Prize for Superior Achievement in Real Estate Studies was established in recognition of Mr. Colloredo-Mansfeld's singular leadership in furthering the quality of practice and standards of the real estate industry and his distinguished service to Boston's communities. The prize is awarded annually to a graduating student from any degree program, who has exhibited superior academic achievement and leadership in real estate studies.

Recent recipients include:
Adriel Deller MDes '20 and Patrick Braga MUP '20
Varzan Patel MDes '19
John Lee MDes '18
Benjamin Perdomo MDes '17
Dongmin Chung MDes '16