The Urban Planning and Design Thesis Prize is given to graduating students, who have presented exemplary thesis work in their programs.

Recent recipients include:

Margaret Haltom MUP '20
Justin Cawley MAUD '20

Katie Gourley MUP '19
Evan Shieh MAUD '19

Colleen Brady MUP '18
Alex Yuen MAUD '18

Andrew Stokols MUP '17
Caroline Filice Smith MAUD '17 and Liang Wang MAUD '17

Francisco Lara Garcia MUP '16
Yinan Wang MAUD '16